2016 Club and Workout Group Roster

 

Clubs

Abbr Name / Location Contact

HMS

Regional Club
Hydropower Masters Swim Club
(See Workout Groups Table Below)

Matt Bronson
gr8white1965@yahoo.com

360F

360 Fitness
Rathdrum, ID
Kathleen Turner
infinitekat999@gmail.com

CDAT

Coeur d Alene Tribal Masters
Plummer, ID
Joel Kopf
jkopf@bmc.portland.ihs.gov

CWST

Central Washington University Swim Team
Ellensburg, WA
Jaegger Olden
cwuswimteam@gmail.com

KM

Kroc Masters
Coeur d Alene, ID
Todd Cory
toddcory@live.com

LCN

Lewis Clark Neptune Swimming Masters
Lewiston, ID
Christopher Engledow
nmcraft@aol.com

MCM

Moscow Chinooks Masters Swimming
Moscow, ID
Paige Buehler
mcm@galacticnorth.net

RHM

Rolling Hills Masters
Pullman, WA
Wayne Gleason
wgleason@gmail.com

TCAS

Tri-City Atomic Sturgeons
Tri Cities, WA
Wes Bratton
wbratton7@gmail.com

WENM

Wenatchee Valley Masters
Wenatchee, WA
Carolyn MaGee
wenswim@gmail.com

WST

WS Twente
Honolulu, HI
Harm-Jan Steenhuis
hjsteenhuis@hotmail.com

WWM

Walla Walla Masters
Walla Walla, WA
Kathy Farrell Guizar
imagemanagement@charter.net

YAC

Yakima Aquatic Club Masters
Yakima, WA
Karl Lieberknecht
accounting@yacswimming.com



Workout Groups Under Hydropower Master Swimming (HMS)

Abbr Name / Location Contact

3RMS

3 Rivers Masters Swimming
Richland, WA
Amanda Djang
swim.3rivers@hotmail.com

EWCM

Ellensburg Windy City Master
Ellensburg, WA
Candi Eslinger
sling-candi@charter.net

LLAC

Liberty Lake Athletic Club Masters
Liberty Lake, WA
Terry Utigard-Rathbun
2mthelmets@gmail.com

MRA

Manta Ray Aquatics
Moses Lake, WA
Margaret Amara
sage309@live.com

SCM

Spokane Club Masters Swimming
Spokane, WA
Larry Krauser
larry.krauser@kcgl.net

STRG

Spokane Sturgeons Swim Club
Spokane, WA
Karen Carlberg
karencarlberg@comcast.net

SWAC

Sandpoint West Athletic Club
Sandpoint, ID
Meggie Foust
meggie.foust@live.com

YFF

Yakima Floating Fogies
Yakima, WA
John Kessler
swimcoach@charter.net